

Elected Member Attendance Register 2023 - 2024

As at

Date of Meeting	Meeting Type	Cr Mandy Stephenson	Cr Brad West	Cr Stuart Boekeman	Cr Sue Falconer	Cr Andrew Tunstill	Cr Kellie Anspach	Cr Dwight Coad
Wednesday, 26 July 2023	Ordinary	X	Х	X	X	X	X	X
Wednesday, 23 August 2023	Ordinary	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	Х